Skip to content
New York
London
Tokyo
Frankfurt

Around the clock - ready to take off

You can contact us anytime - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


FAI rent-a-jet Aktiengesellschaft

Nuremberg NUE (EDDN)

Flughafenstrasse 124
D-90411 Nuremberg
Germany

Phone: +49-911-36009-0
Telefax: +49-911-36009-59
E-Mail: info@fai.ag
Sita: NUEFAXH

FAI rent-a-jet AG, DMCC Branch

Office 3204, X2 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.)

Phone: +971 4 452 2422
Mobile: +971 50 653 7157
Telefax: +971 4 360 7212
E-Mail: dubai@fai.ag

24/7 Operation

Phone: +49-911-36009-222/-444
Telefax: +49-911-36009-59
E-Mail: ops@fai.ag

24/7 AOG-hotline

Phone: +49-911-36009-429
Telefax: +49-911-36009-56
E-Mail: aog-hotline@fai.ag

24/7 Charter-Team

Phone: +49-911-36009-333
Telefax: +49-911-36009-373
E-Mail: charter@fai.ag

Aircraft Sales, Acquisitions, Lease and Management

Phone: +49-911-36009-375
Telefax: +49-911-36009-5375
E-Mail: jetsales@fai.ag


Supervisory board

Chairman

Dr. Siegfried Axtmann
siegfried.axtmann@fai.ag

Members

Dr. Wolfgang Bötsch
wolfgang.boetsch@fai.ag

George Koulouris
george.koulouris@fai.ag


Board of Directors

Director Operations (COO)

Martin Muehlmeyer
martin.muehlmeyer@fai.ag

Director Finance (CFO)

Andrea Dippacher
andrea.dippacher@fai.ag

Director Sales / Marketing (CSO)

Volker Lemke
volker.lemke@fai.ag

Director Legal (CLO/CHRO)

Nico Lange
nico.lange@fai.ag